Texas Camping World Truck qualifying order

first_img# Trk Driver Team1 99 Chris Lafferty RockinghamSpeedway/KomaUnwindRelaxationDrink Chevrolet2 10 * Jennifer Jo Cobb Koma Unwind Relaxation Drink RAM3 57 * Norm Benning Stone MountainGunsandGold Chevrolet4 38 Johnny Chapman RSS Racing Chevrolet5 07 Chris Cockrum Striping Technologies Toyota6 63 * Justin Jennings Mittler Bros./LG Seeds Chevrolet7 84 * Danny Efland(i) Mike Harmon Racing Chevrolet8 93 * Chris Jones RSS Racing Chevrolet9 5 Tim George Jr. Applebee’s Chevrolet10 81 David Starr Striping Technologies/Chasco Toyota11 02 * Tyler Young Young’s Building Systems/Randco/SSI Chevrolet12 8 Max Gresham AmWINS Chevrolet13 7 John Wes Townley Zaxby’s Toyota14 60 Dakoda Armstrong Winfield Chevrolet15 54 Darrell Wallace Jr. # ToyotaCare Toyota16 39 Ryan Sieg Pull-A-Part Chevrolet17 18 Joey Coulter Darrell Gwynn Foundation Toyota18 29 Ryan Blaney # Cooper Standard Ford19 31 James Buescher Ruud Chevrolet20 9 Ron Hornaday Jr. SmokeyMountainHerbalSnuff Chevrolet21 13 Todd Bodine SealMaster Toyota22 19 Ross Chastain # Bulldog/Draw Tite Ford23 24 Brennan Newberry # NTS Inc./Qore-24 Chevrolet24 3 Ty Dillon Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet25 77 German Quiroga # Net 10 Toyota26 62 Brendan Gaughan South Point Chevrolet27 32 Miguel Paludo Duroline Chevrolet28 88 Matt Crafton Goof Off/Menards Chevrolet29 51 Chad Hackenbracht(i) Tastee Apple Toyota30 17 Timothy Peters Parts Plus Toyota31 98 Johnny Sauter Carolina Nut Co./Curb Records Toyota32 4 Jeb Burton # Arrowhead Chevrolet* Required to qualify on time, (i) Ineligible for driver points in this seriesREAD MORE: READ: Stewart wins at Dover READ: All news from Dover Track Qualifying Record: Driver           Date      Time     SpeedClint Bowyer 11/03/06 29.274 184.464 READ: Kenseth, Truex lose engines Jeb Burton best in practice, last in 21 Means 21 Keystone Light Pole Qualifying WATCH: Tempers flare at Doverlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *